waldemar.m waldemar.m
62
BLOG

List do Prezydenta USA p. Hillary Clinton

waldemar.m waldemar.m Polityka Obserwuj notkę 0

Mrs. Hillary Clinton

President of the USA

Dear Mrs. President,

On February 2015, I appointed Mr. Adrzej Duda the President of Republic of Poland. On May of the same year, the people of Republic of Poland confirmed my appointment on democratic election.

The history has all the chances to repeat itself.

On May 7, 2016, I appointed you the President of the United States of America. And on November, the American People will confirm my appointment.

I am Polish, but I live in Ukraine – the country of corruption – from President of Ukraine to head of village. They steal billions and billions and I have to survive on 38 dollars per month (this is my pension). In spite of such minimum pension I have, I was ready to donate for your campaign some amount of money but I couldn't do it because your internet system doesn’t accept payments outside of the USA.

I receive letters from your team all the time and they also propose me to make my intellectual contribution in your campaign.

Examples of your program as the future President of the United States I received in one of those letters:

"It's time to act on raising wages and reforming our immigration system. It's time to change our gun laws and make education more affordable for our children. It's time to make sure that all people are an equal part of our political process and our communities, regardless of your gender, race, or who you love".

As I'm not able to help you financially, so I send you my proposal to your program. If you accept my proposal I guarantee that your name will be written with golden letters in the pantheon of US Presidents.

The main idea of your Presidency should be the battle against the Patent Mob.

I've read that the owners of drug patents have profits more than 500,000.00%, and that's why billions of people (in the USA too) die because they can't afford to buy those drugs.

My proposal is very simple: you should limit the profits of patent owners and producers of those patent products (for example, to measures of 30%). If they wouldn't want to limit their appetite the state should receive the right to confiscate both, the patent and the production, and to set up normal prices.

Respectfully,

Waldemar Mordkowicz

Kyiv, 2016-06-23

waldemar.m
O mnie waldemar.m

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Polityka